SP Balasubrahmanyam Conferred AP National Award

4 Apr, 2017 20:28 IST|Sakshi
S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

Hyderabad: The Andhra Pradesh government on Monday declared the list of the recipients of the AP National Film Award. Veteran singer S. P. Balasubrahmanyam was conferred with NTR National award for the year 2012 for his contribution to the film industry. The winners were announced by actor-turned politicians Balakrishna and Murali Mohan.

TDP leader Murali Mohan said that they would also declare the details of winners of 2014, 2015 and 2016 soon. He also said that five years award distribution ceremony will be held at once on a grand not

More News