Bigg Boss Kannada Winners From Season 1 to Season 8

8 Aug, 2021 14:28 IST|Sakshi Post

Bigg Boss Kannada season 8 has come to an end and show buffs will have to wait till next year for season 9. Bigg Boss is the most interesting and entertaining reality show, agree? The specialty of season 8 Bigg Boss Kannada was two innings. We all know that Bigg Boss Kannada season 8 was suspended due to a spike in COVID 19 cases in the state. After the situation came under control, Colors Kannada announced that they were resuming the show with the same contestants who were left during the suspension. 

Then everyone thought that the second innings would be a flop for sure because the contestants would get to know about each other. But it proved them wrong. Actually, BBK viewers loved the second innings more than the first innings.

As today is the last day of season 8, everyone is keen on knowing who the winner would be. Aravind KP and Manju P are frontrunners to bag the season 8 trophy. 

Also Read: Manju Pavagada Wins Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Trophy, Aravind KP Finishes Second


But before that here's a list of Bigg Boss Kannada winners from season 1 to season 8.

Kannada Seasons


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 1

Vijay Raghavendra

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2

Akul Balaji

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 3


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 4


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5

Chandan Shetty

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6

Sashi Kumar

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7

Shine Shetty

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8

Manju Pavagada

Read More:
More News