Bigg Boss 15 Final Contestants Profiles With Photos

30 Sep, 2021 19:26 IST|Sakshi Post

Bollywood actor Salman Khan is coming back to enthrall all of us with a new season of Bigg Boss. So far, the show's organisers were able to complete 14 seasons successfully with impressive TRP ratings.

The show organizers with the same enthusiasm, are all set to launch another brand new season two days from now.

Bigg Boss 15 is all set to get launched on the occasion of Mahatma Gandhi birth anniversary which falls on October 2. All the confirmed contestants have finished their quarantine period.

The showrunners will be moving the contestants to the house by tomorrow evening.

If you are eagerly waiting to know the confirmed and final list of contestants who would be entering Bigg Boss 15, take a look at their names with their Instagram profiles.

A post shared by Pratik Sehajpal (@pratiksehajpal)

A post shared by Donal Bisht (@donalbisht)

A post shared by Umar Riaz (@umarriazz91)

A post shared by Shamita Shetty (@shamitashetty_official)

A post shared by Nishant Bhat (@nishantbhat85)

A post shared by AKASA (@akasasing)

A post shared by Karan Kundrra (@kkundrra)

A post shared by Tejasswi Prakash (@tejasswiprakash)

A post shared by Simba Nagpal (@simbanagpal)

A post shared by Vidhi Pandya (@vidhiipandya)

A post shared by Sahil Shroff (@sahilshroff1)

A post shared by Ieshaan (@ieshaan_sehgaal)

A post shared by VISHAL KOTIAN (@vishaalkotian)

More News
Entertainment