Bigg Boss 15 Contestants Quarantined in Hotels, Check BB15 Participants List

20 Sep, 2021 20:53 IST|Sakshi Post

Bollywood actor Salman Khan is coming back to entertain all of us with the  popular reality show Bigg Boss 15. The show will be aired on the Hindi entertainment channel, Colors.

The new season Bigg Boss 15 will be launched on October 2,2021. We have learnt from our sources that Bigg Bos 15 confirmed contestants have been moved to separate hotels for quarantine as a precautionary measure against Covid.

Now, we have got a list of contestants in our hands who are probably going to be part of Bigg Boss 15.

Here are the names of a few confirmed contestants who would be entering Bigg Boss 15:

Tina Datta
Neha Madra
Pratik Sehajpal
Karan Kundra 
Afsana Khan
Ridhima Pandit
Simba Nagpal
Nidhi Bhanushali

A post shared by ✨Tinzi In TinzelTown✨🧚‍♀️ (@tinadatta)

A post shared by Neha Marda (@nehamarda)

A post shared by Pratik Sehajpal (@pratiksehajpal)

A post shared by Karan Kundrra (@kkundrra)

A post shared by Afsana Khan 🌟🎤 Afsaajz (@itsafsanakhan)

A post shared by Ridhima Pandit (@ridhimapandit)

A post shared by Simba Nagpal (@simbanagpal)

A post shared by Nidhi Bhanushali (@_ninosaur)

A post shared by Manav Gohil (@manavgohil)

A post shared by Sanaya Irani (@sanayairani)

A post shared by Reem Sameer Shaikh (@reem_sameer8)

A post shared by Karan Kundrra (@kkundrra)

A post shared by Ronit Boseroy (@ronitboseroy)

A post shared by Nidhi Bhanushali (@_ninosaur)

Let’s wait and watch whether the above mentioned participants are really going to step into the house or not.
Stay tuned to Sakshi Post for all the updates.

Also Read: Meet Bigg Boss 15 Contestants

Also Read: Meet Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Official Winner, Runner Up

More News
Entertainment