YSRCP Candidate For Tirupati Lok Sabha By-Elections 2021 Announced

17 Mar, 2021 12:03 IST|Sakshi Post

AMARAVATI: The ruling YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) formally announced the name of its candidate for the Tirupati parliamentary constituency (by-polls. In an official press release on Tuesday, the candidature of Dr M Guru Murthy, was formally confirmed by  the Party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy for the Trupati Lok Sabha by-polls.

The Election Commission on Tuesday released the schedule for the Tirupati Lok Sabha and Nagarjunasagar Assembly By-Polls which will be held on April 17. The Elections Commission issued the notification for the by polls in the States of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Karnataka.

Also Read: EC Notification Schedule For Tirupati Lok Sabha, Nagarjunasagar Assembly By-Polls on April 17

Read More:
More News