Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 Release Date, Time In India

1 Dec, 2021 10:15 IST|Sakshi Post

Money Heist Season 5 part 2 is going to be on Netflix soon. Yes... The Spanish TV series created a sensation on the streaming platform and the fifth season of Money Heist is all set to release on December 3. Money Heist's Season 5, Volume 2 will release at 1:30 pm IST on December 3 in India. 
There are five episodes in the Money Heist's Season 5, Volume 2.

Also Read: Stunning Visuals From Money Heist Season 5 Part 2, Check Release Date, Time In India

Also Read: Celebs At Money Heist Finale Premiere

Money Heist season 5 part 2 will star Alvaro Morte as The Professor, Esther Acebo as Stockholm, Itziar Ituno as Lisbon, Jaime Lorente as Denver, Miguel Herran as Rio,   Hovik Keuchkerian as Bogota, R Najwa Nimri as Alicia Sierra, Belen Cuesta as Manila, Luka Peros as Marseille, Fernando Cayo as Coronel Tamayo, Enrique Arce as Arturo, odrigo de la Serna as Palermo and Darko Peric as Helsinki.

Here are the details of where to watch in other countries...

Hawaii: 10:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Dec. 2
Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Dec. 2
South Africa: 10:01 a.m. SAST on Friday, Dec. 3
Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT on Friday, Dec. 3
Kenya: 11:01 a.m. EAT on Friday, Dec. 3
India: 1:31 p.m. IST on Friday, Dec. 3
South Korea: 5:01 p.m. KST on Friday, Dec. 3
Japan: 5:01 p.m. JST on Friday, Dec. 3
West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m. PT on Friday, Dec. 3
England: 8:01 a.m. BST on Friday, Dec. 3
France: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Dec. 3
Germany: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Dec. 3
Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Dec. 3
Spain: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Dec. 3
Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT on Friday, Dec. 3
Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C on Friday, Dec.3
East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET on Friday, Dec. 3

See how netizens are reacting to the release of Money Heist Season 5...

Read More:
More News
Entertainment