And The Winner of Bigg Boss Season 15 is...

29 Jan, 2022 12:55 IST|L Manisha

The Bigg Boss Hindi season 15 grand finale will end in a few more hours. The Bigg Boss Hindi makers are planning special guests and top celebrities to enter the Big Boss grand finale stage to entertain the audience and contestants. According to the insiders, the shoot has begun and the dance performances of the top celebrities have started. The contestants who are left in the house for the Bigg Boss Hindi trophy are Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Rashami Desai, Shamita Shetty, Nishant Bhat, and Pratik Sehajpal. Pratik Sehajpal, Tejasswi, and Karan Kundrra are on the same page with an equal score. There is speculation doing the rounds that Pratik Sehajpal or Karan Kundrra might bag the trophy. And a section of the audience says that Colors will make Tejasswi the winner at any cost.

Because the known fact is from past few seasons Colors declare their actor as the winner of the season. So we all know that Tejasswi is the Colors TV actor and she is known for her for playing Ragini Maheshwari in Swaragini - Jodein Rishton Ke Sur. By this audience believe that Tejasswi might lift the Bigg Boss Hindi season 15 trophy. And there is the other argument that Tejasswi has lost the vote over the Shamita Shetty issue. As per the unofficial voting results, Tejasswi is in the leading position with the highest number of votes. What is your opinion on it? Will Tejasswi Prakash win the title of Bigg Boss Hindi season 15? Comment below. 

Read More:
More News