KCR files nomination for Medak LS seat

9 Apr, 2014 13:12 IST|Sakshi
KCR files nomination for Medak LS seat

On the final day of nomination in the first phase elections in the state, TRS chief K. Chandrasekahara Rao filed his nominations papers for Medak Lok Sabha seat at Ranga Reddy district collector’s office in Sanga Reddy after taking out a huge rally with party supporters.

He also filed papers for Gajwel Assembly seat. 

Apart from KCR, Congress leader Vijayashanti also filed her nominations from Medak Assembly. She will have a face off with Padama Devender Reddy who filed papers on TRS ticket.  





Read More:
More News