Five candidates elected to AP council

22 Mar, 2015 10:58 IST|Sakshi
Five candidates elected to AP council

Three candidates of ruling TDP and two of the opposition YSR Congress were today declared elected to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council. 

G Thippe Swamy, G Sandhya Rani and VVV Chowdary of TDP and P Subhash Chandra Bose and K Veerabhadraswamy of YSRCP were declared unopposed in the biennial election for five seats (elected by MLAs), a release from the chief electoral officer's office said.

Load Comments
Hide Comments
More News