Selection Committee Appointed For YSR Achievement Awards 2020

13 Jan, 2020 14:46 IST|Sakshi
Dr YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards

AMARAVATI: The Andhra Pradesh State Government has set up a high power screening committee for the selection of YSR Life Time Achievement Awards. The government has issued orders to this effect on Monday.

Advisors Devulapalli Amar, K Ramachandra Murthy, GVD Krishna Mohan, IAS officers Praveen Prakash, K Damayanthi, Usha Rani, Kona Sasidhar, JV Murali, IIS officer T Vijakumar Reddy are the members of the committee under the leadership of the Advisor to the State Government Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy.

The award will be given to the citizens who made outstanding contributions to public service. It is to be awarded to people from various categories, which will be presented on January 26th and August 15th every year. The award carries Rs 10 lakhs cash prize and a citation signed by the Chief Minister.

Also Read: Chandrababu Traitor Of Rayalseema: Kurnool MLA Hafeez Khan

Load Comments
Hide Comments
More News
4 Experts Join HPC In Vizag Leak Probe
YS Jagan Govt Spent Rs 40K Cr To Benefit 3.57 Cr People
AP: Mandatory Institutional Quarantine For Flyers
Andhra Pradesh Latest COVID-19 Updates
Tirupati Sacred Ladoos Sale From Tomorrow
AP Releases Vehicles Seized During Lockdown
Chiranjeevi Thanks AP CM YS Jagan
AP COVID-19 Recovery Rate At 68 Pc
Special Meetings In AP To Mark YSRCP's One-Year In Govt
YS Jagan’s Historic Victory, One Year Ago!
RRR: First Tollyood Venture To Resume Shooting?
Salman Khan Launches His Own Brand 'FRSH'
Allu Arjun Loves To Watch This Bollywood Film!
Smriti Irani Praises Sonu Sood!
Video: Shriya's Hubby Andrei's Funny Dance!
Unseen Flashback Pic Of Ranbir Kapoor!