AP Lok Sabha Winners List 2019: Meet The YSRCP Candidates

31 May, 2019 16:34 IST|Sakshi
AP Lok Sabha Winners List 2019

YSR Congress Party under the leadership of its supremo YS Jagan Mohan Reddy created a record in the history of Andhra Pradesh politics. It was a win never seen before. The party won 151 MLA and 22 MP seats in the Assembly and Lok Sabha Elections 2019 respectively.

The party gained power with a thumping majority sweeping the Lok Sabha polls by winning 22 out of the 25 parliamentary constituency seats in Andhra Pradesh.

Here is the list of the torch bearers of the YSRCP who emerged victorious in the Parliamentary Elections 2019 .

List of winners in AP Lok Sabha Elections 2019 (YSRCP and TDP)

Also Read: AP MLA, MP Winners List: Meet Andhra Pradesh’s Winning Candidates Districts, Constituencies

Load Comments
Hide Comments
More News
One Year Of YS Jagan Rule In AP: Sajjala Asks Partymen to Hoist YSRCP Flags On May 23
Chandrababu Naidu Now Reduced To Life In Exile: YSRCP MP Vijayasai Reddy
Naidu Is Criticising But Nation Is Hailing CM YS Jagan: YSRCP MP Mithun Reddy  
COVID-19: JP Nadda Cautions Kanna Against Frivolous Charges On AP Govt
TDP Should Spell Out Its Stand On ‘Pothireddypadu’: Anil Kumar Yadav
Carryminati 70 Million Views Video, ‘TikTok Vs Youtube’, Deleted 
Lockdown: Telugu Film Industry Celebrities Meet At Megastar Chiranjeevi’s House
Bigg Boss 13 Contestant Shehnaaz Gill’s Father Booked For Rape, Absconding
Bigg Boss 13 Contestant Shehnaaz Gill’s Father Booked In Rape Case, Absconding