3 More Appointed As Special Invitees For YSRCP BC Study Committee

20 Dec, 2017 15:32 IST|Sakshi
Representational image

BC leaders dhananjay Yadav, Anantarajulu and Medapati Purushottam have been appointed as special invitees to the BC Study Committee appointed by Leader of the Opposition and YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy to study the condition and the problems of the Backward communities in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

While Dhananjay Yadav is a Yadava from Rapthadu constituency, Anantarajulu is a Vokkaliga from Madakasira constituency and Purushottam is a Kummari from Prathipadu constituency, a release from the party's central office said.

More News